Information Sessions

For families interested in sending students to Tech Valley High School, the first official step in the process is attending an information session. Information sessions for the 2022-2023 school year will be held in person and via Zoom videoconference. 

These events give interested students and their families a chance to meet current students and teachers, learn about the school’s curriculum, and look at the challenges and rewards a Tech Valley High education can offer.

Attendance at one session is a requirement.

DateTimeLocation
Wednesday, 12/8/216:00 - 7:30 p.m.TVHS
Monday, 12/13/216:30 - 7:30 p.m.Zoom
Wednesday, 1/5/22 - time and location change6:30 - 7:30 p.m. Zoom
Thursday, 1/13/226:30 - 7:30 p.m.Zoom
Thursday, 1/20/226:30 - 7:30 p.m.Zoom
Wednesday, 2/2/226:00 - 7:30 p.m.TVHS
Tuesday, 2/8/226:30 - 7:30 p.m.Zoom Password: 972417
Thursday, 2/17/226:30 - 7:30 p.m.Zoom
Tuesday, 3/1/226:00 - 7:30 p.m.TVHS
Wednesday, 3/9/226:30 - 7:30 p.m.Zoom Password: 972417