Calendar

Wed, Jan 23 2019
  • Regents Testing

  • Information Session for Prospective Students
    6:00 pm-7:30 pm
    Tech Valley High School, College of Nanoscale Science and Engineering, 246 Tricentennial Dr, Albany, NY 12203, USA

    The first official step in the application process is attending an information session. Attendance at one of these sessions by the prospective student and a parent is mandatory for those who plan to apply to TVHS for the 2018-19 school year.

    These events give interested students and their families a chance to meet current students and teachers, learn about the school’s STEM-based curriculum, unique student-centered culture, and the challenges and rewards a Tech Valley High education can offer.

    More info: https://techvalleyhigh.org/Admissions/Index.htm

Thu, Jan 24 2019
  • Regents Testing

Fri, Jan 25 2019
  • Regents Testing

Mon, Jan 28 2019
  • I-Term
    TVHS Whole School Calendar

Tue, Jan 29 2019
  • I-Term
    TVHS Whole School Calendar

Wed, Jan 30 2019
  • I-Term
    TVHS Whole School Calendar

Thu, Jan 31 2019
  • I-Term
    TVHS Whole School Calendar

  • Information Session for Prospective Students
    6:00 pm-7:30 pm
    Hudson Junior/Senior High School, 215 Harry Howard Ave, Hudson, NY 12534, USA

    The first official step in the application process is attending an information session. Attendance at one of these sessions by the prospective student and a parent is mandatory for those who plan to apply to TVHS for the 2018-19 school year.

    These events give interested students and their families a chance to meet current students and teachers, learn about the school’s STEM-based curriculum, unique student-centered culture, and the challenges and rewards a Tech Valley High education can offer.

    More info: https://techvalleyhigh.org/Admissions/Index.htm

Fri, Feb 1 2019
  • I-Term
    TVHS Whole School Calendar

  • Marking Period 2 End

Sat, Feb 2 2019
  • I-Term
    TVHS Whole School Calendar

Sun, Feb 3 2019
  • I-Term
    TVHS Whole School Calendar

Mon, Feb 4 2019
  • I-Term
    TVHS Whole School Calendar

Tue, Feb 5 2019
  • I-Term
    TVHS Whole School Calendar

Wed, Feb 6 2019
  • I-Term
    TVHS Whole School Calendar

Thu, Feb 7 2019
  • I-Term
    TVHS Whole School Calendar

Fri, Feb 8 2019
  • I-Term
    TVHS Whole School Calendar

Sat, Feb 9 2019
  • I-Term
    TVHS Whole School Calendar

Tue, Feb 12 2019
  • Information Session for Prospective Students
    6:00 pm-7:30 pm
    Tech Valley High School, College of Nanoscale Science and Engineering, 246 Tricentennial Dr, Albany, NY 12203, USA

    The first official step in the application process is attending an information session. Attendance at one of these sessions by the prospective student and a parent is mandatory for those who plan to apply to TVHS for the 2018-19 school year.

    These events give interested students and their families a chance to meet current students and teachers, learn about the school’s STEM-based curriculum, unique student-centered culture, and the challenges and rewards a Tech Valley High education can offer.

    More info: https://techvalleyhigh.org/Admissions/Index.htm

Sat, Mar 2 2019
  • Odyssey of the Mind Tournament

Fri, Mar 15 2019
  • SLT 2/No Classes

Fri, Apr 12 2019
  • Marking Period 3 Ends

Fri, Apr 19 2019
  • Spring Break

Sat, Apr 20 2019
  • Spring Break

Sun, Apr 21 2019
  • Spring Break

Mon, Apr 22 2019
  • Spring Break

Tue, Apr 23 2019
  • Spring Break