Calendar

Thu, Apr 9 2020
  • End of Marking Period 3

Fri, Apr 10 2020
  • Spring Break

Sat, Apr 11 2020
  • Spring Break

Sun, Apr 12 2020
  • Spring Break

Mon, Apr 13 2020
  • Spring Break

Tue, Apr 14 2020
  • Spring Break

Wed, Apr 15 2020
  • Spring Break

Thu, Apr 16 2020
  • Spring Break

Fri, Apr 17 2020
  • Spring Break

Wed, May 13 2020
  • TVHS Expo

Mon, May 25 2020
  • Memorial Day - No School

Fri, May 29 2020
  • TVHS Awards Ceremony

Wed, Jun 17 2020
  • Regents Testing

Thu, Jun 18 2020
  • Regents Testing

Fri, Jun 19 2020
  • Regents Testing

Sat, Jun 20 2020
  • Regents Testing

Sun, Jun 21 2020
  • Regents Testing

Mon, Jun 22 2020
  • Regents Testing

Tue, Jun 23 2020
  • Regents Testing

Wed, Jun 24 2020
  • Regents Testing

Thu, Jun 25 2020
  • Regents Testing

  • Graduation