Calendar

Fri, Feb 21 2020
  • Winter Break

Fri, Mar 20 2020
  • SLT 2 Conference Day

Fri, Mar 27 2020
  • TVHS Play Performance
    7:00 pm-9:00 pm
    SUNY Albany Performing Arts Center

Sat, Mar 28 2020
  • TVHS Play Performance
    7:00 pm-9:00 pm
    SUNY Albany Performing Arts Center

Sun, Mar 29 2020
  • TVHS Play Performance
    2:00 pm-4:00 pm
    SUNY Performing Arts Center

Thu, Apr 9 2020
  • End of Marking Period 3

Fri, Apr 10 2020
  • Spring Break

Sat, Apr 11 2020
  • Spring Break

Sun, Apr 12 2020
  • Spring Break

Mon, Apr 13 2020
  • Spring Break

Tue, Apr 14 2020
  • Spring Break

Wed, Apr 15 2020
  • Spring Break

Thu, Apr 16 2020
  • Spring Break

Fri, Apr 17 2020
  • Spring Break

Wed, May 13 2020
  • TVHS Expo