Calendar

Fri, Apr 12 2019
  • Marking Period 3 Ends

Fri, Apr 19 2019
  • Spring Break

Sat, Apr 20 2019
  • Spring Break

Sun, Apr 21 2019
  • Spring Break

Mon, Apr 22 2019
  • Spring Break

Tue, Apr 23 2019
  • Spring Break

Wed, Apr 24 2019
  • Spring Break

Thu, Apr 25 2019
  • Spring Break

Fri, Apr 26 2019
  • Spring Break

Sat, Apr 27 2019
  • Spring Break

Sun, Apr 28 2019
  • Spring Break

Wed, May 8 2019
  • TVHS Expo

Fri, May 24 2019
  • Field Day Activities
    11:00 am-2:30 pm
    University at Albany, 1400 Washington Ave, Albany, NY 12222, USA

Mon, May 27 2019
  • Memorial Day - No School

Fri, May 31 2019
  • Awards Ceremony

Mon, Jun 3 2019
  • Global Regents

Tue, Jun 18 2019
  • Regents Testing

  • US History & Government
    8:00 am-10:00 am

  • Living Environment
    11:15 am-1:15 pm

Wed, Jun 19 2019
  • Regents Testing

  • English Language Arts
    8:00 am-10:00 am

  • Algebra I
    11:15 am-1:15 pm

Thu, Jun 20 2019
  • Regents Testing

Fri, Jun 21 2019
  • Regents Testing

Sat, Jun 22 2019
  • Regents Testing

Sun, Jun 23 2019
  • Regents Testing

Mon, Jun 24 2019
  • Regents Testing

Tue, Jun 25 2019
  • Regents Testing

  • New Student Orientation