Staff Directory

Administration

James Niedermeier
Principal 
jniedermeier@techvalleyhigh.org

Lorinda Jensis
Administrative Assistant
ljensis@techvalleyhigh.org

Sarah Fiess
School Outreach Coordinator
sfiess@techvalleyhigh.org

Jason Laz
Communications
jlaz@techvalleyhigh.org

Laura Lee
Counselor
llee@techvalleyhigh.org

Jeff Montross
Monitor
jmontross@techvalleyhigh.org

Kim Whelan
School Nurse
kwhelan@techvalleyhigh.org

Teachers

Andrew Betor
Physical Education
abetor@techvalleyhigh.org

Jennifer Ezzo
Social Studies
jezzo@techvalleyhigh.org

John Hartnett
Technology Education 
jhartnett@techvalleyhigh.org

Danielle Hemmid
Special Education
dhemmid@techvalleyhigh.org

J. Lana Hower 
English
jhower@techvalleyhigh.org 

Sophia Hsia
Mandarin Chinese 
shsia@techvalleyhigh.org 

Jason Irwin
Math
jirwin@techvalleyhigh.org

Jean Kerr
Special Education
jkerr@techvalleyhigh.org

Thomas Morrill
Social Studies
tmorrill@techvalleyhigh.org

Jennifer Muirhead
Art
jmuirhead@techvalleyhigh.org

Sean O’Brien
English
sobrien@techvalleyhigh.org

Jessica Obercon
Special Education
jobercon@techvalleyhigh.org

Ashley Phillips
Science
dlewis@techvalleyhigh.org

Michelle Sweeny
Math
msweeny@techvalleyhigh.org

Varada Pandya-Vaughan
Math
vvaughan@techvalleyhigh.org

Diana ‘Dee’ Weldon
Biotechnology and Chemistry
dweldon@techvalleyhigh.org